First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund
Ask Cairn for a dataset
Ask Cairn what sourced datasets are available for First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund. Coverage and reporting dates vary.
Available data may lag the latest filing. Cairn will tell you if a deal is not covered.
First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund: Structured-Finance Exposure#
Structured-Finance Holdings
DealCharts has not indexed structured-finance (asset-backed) holdings for First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing (filed November 29, 2019). No ABS/MBS exposure is reported for this fund in DealCharts' data.
Source: SEC Form N-PORT (CIK 740967)License: CC BY 4.0. Cite as DealCharts, dealcharts.org.
What structured-finance securities does First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund hold?
DealCharts has not indexed structured-finance (asset-backed) holdings for First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing (filed November 29, 2019). No ABS/MBS exposure is reported for this fund in DealCharts' data.
What is First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund's asset-backed / mortgage-backed securities (ABS/MBS) exposure?
Not available. DealCharts does not currently have structured-finance holdings data for First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing.
What date do First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund's structured-finance holdings describe?
This represents First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund's SEC Form N-PORT filing, filed November 29, 2019; the holdings date is unavailable. Figures are point-in-time holdings as reported to the SEC.
Where can I get First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund's structured-finance holdings data?
First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund's holdings come from its SEC Form N-PORT filing (SEC CIK 740967) and republished by DealCharts as structured, machine-readable data. The data is free to reuse under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (CC BY 4.0) license. Cite as DealCharts (dealcharts.org).
Does DealCharts track First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund's latest news, products, partnerships, or leadership changes?
No. DealCharts covers First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund's structured-finance holdings and exposure derived from SEC Form N-PORT filings, not corporate news, product launches, partnerships, acquisitions, earnings, or executive changes. For those, see the fund sponsor's disclosures or SEC EDGAR full-text filings.
Fund Overview
Fund Metrics
A complete N-PORT portfolio snapshot is not available here. The covered deal observations do not establish this fund’s total portfolio value or position count.Portfolio Summary
- Total Value
- Not reported
- Total Positions
- Not reported
Asset Distribution
- Filing Date
- November 29, 2019
- Holdings as of
- N/A
Context & Commentary#
Expert analysis, research, and commentary from verified entities and contributors.Portfolio Context
This profile uses First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund's SEC Form N-PORT filing dated November 29, 2019.
Auto-generated from this fund's SEC Form N-PORT filing data. Figures are point-in-time as reported.
Entity Statements
Recent SEC Filing Activity
These dates identify the NPORT-P filing used on this page. The SEC EDGAR links lead to related shareholder and prospectus filings.- Form
- NPORT-P
- Filing date
- November 29, 2019
- Fiscal period end
- September 30, 2019
- SEC CIK
- 740967
External Analysis
Datasets & API#
Get the raw data behind this page through the REST API or direct downloads.{
"fund_name": "First Investors Limited Duration Bond Fund",
"fund_lei": "549300BLSW0CKMY9OQ93",
"total_holdings": null,
"total_value": null,
"asset_types": [],
"filing_date": "2019-11-29"
}