JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund
Ask Cairn for a dataset
Ask Cairn what sourced datasets are available for JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund. Coverage and reporting dates vary.
Available data may lag the latest filing. Cairn will tell you if a deal is not covered.
JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund: Structured-Finance Exposure#
Structured-Finance Holdings
DealCharts has not indexed structured-finance (asset-backed) holdings for JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing (filed May 28, 2020). No ABS/MBS exposure is reported for this fund in DealCharts' data.
Source: SEC Form N-PORT (CIK 1532747)License: CC BY 4.0. Cite as DealCharts, dealcharts.org.
What structured-finance securities does JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund hold?
DealCharts has not indexed structured-finance (asset-backed) holdings for JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing (filed May 28, 2020). No ABS/MBS exposure is reported for this fund in DealCharts' data.
What is JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund's asset-backed / mortgage-backed securities (ABS/MBS) exposure?
Not available. DealCharts does not currently have structured-finance holdings data for JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing.
What date do JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund's structured-finance holdings describe?
This represents JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund's SEC Form N-PORT filing, filed May 28, 2020; the holdings date is unavailable. Figures are point-in-time holdings as reported to the SEC.
Where can I get JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund's structured-finance holdings data?
JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund's holdings come from its SEC Form N-PORT filing (SEC CIK 1532747) and republished by DealCharts as structured, machine-readable data. The data is free to reuse under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (CC BY 4.0) license. Cite as DealCharts (dealcharts.org).
Does DealCharts track JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund's latest news, products, partnerships, or leadership changes?
No. DealCharts covers JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund's structured-finance holdings and exposure derived from SEC Form N-PORT filings, not corporate news, product launches, partnerships, acquisitions, earnings, or executive changes. For those, see the fund sponsor's disclosures or SEC EDGAR full-text filings.
Fund Overview
Fund Metrics
A complete N-PORT portfolio snapshot is not available here. The covered deal observations do not establish this fund’s total portfolio value or position count.Portfolio Summary
- Total Value
- Not reported
- Total Positions
- Not reported
Asset Distribution
- Filing Date
- May 28, 2020
- Holdings as of
- N/A
Context & Commentary#
Expert analysis, research, and commentary from verified entities and contributors.Portfolio Context
This profile uses JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund's SEC Form N-PORT filing dated May 28, 2020.
Auto-generated from this fund's SEC Form N-PORT filing data. Figures are point-in-time as reported.
Entity Statements
Recent SEC Filing Activity
These dates identify the NPORT-P filing used on this page. The SEC EDGAR links lead to related shareholder and prospectus filings.- Form
- NPORT-P
- Filing date
- May 28, 2020
- Fiscal period end
- December 31, 2020
- SEC CIK
- 1532747
External Analysis
Datasets & API#
Get the raw data behind this page through the REST API or direct downloads.{
"fund_name": "JNL/DoubleLine Total Return Fund",
"fund_lei": "5493001TIT2IUM88SU79",
"total_holdings": null,
"total_value": null,
"asset_types": [],
"filing_date": "2020-05-28"
}