EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio
Ask Cairn for a dataset
Ask Cairn what sourced datasets are available for EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio. Coverage and reporting dates vary.
Available data may lag the latest filing. Cairn will tell you if a deal is not covered.
EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio: Structured-Finance Exposure#
Structured-Finance Holdings
DealCharts has not indexed structured-finance (asset-backed) holdings for EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing (filed November 27, 2023). No ABS/MBS exposure is reported for this fund in DealCharts' data.
Source: SEC Form N-PORT (CIK 1160168)License: CC BY 4.0. Cite as DealCharts, dealcharts.org.
What structured-finance securities does EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio hold?
DealCharts has not indexed structured-finance (asset-backed) holdings for EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing (filed November 27, 2023). No ABS/MBS exposure is reported for this fund in DealCharts' data.
What is EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio's asset-backed / mortgage-backed securities (ABS/MBS) exposure?
Not available. DealCharts does not currently have structured-finance holdings data for EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing.
What date do EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio's structured-finance holdings describe?
This represents EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio's SEC Form N-PORT filing, filed November 27, 2023; the holdings date is unavailable. Figures are point-in-time holdings as reported to the SEC.
Where can I get EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio's structured-finance holdings data?
EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio's holdings come from its SEC Form N-PORT filing (SEC CIK 1160168) and republished by DealCharts as structured, machine-readable data. The data is free to reuse under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (CC BY 4.0) license. Cite as DealCharts (dealcharts.org).
Does DealCharts track EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio's latest news, products, partnerships, or leadership changes?
No. DealCharts covers EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio's structured-finance holdings and exposure derived from SEC Form N-PORT filings, not corporate news, product launches, partnerships, acquisitions, earnings, or executive changes. For those, see the fund sponsor's disclosures or SEC EDGAR full-text filings.
Fund Overview
Fund Metrics
A complete N-PORT portfolio snapshot is not available here. The covered deal observations do not establish this fund’s total portfolio value or position count.Portfolio Summary
- Total Value
- Not reported
- Total Positions
- Not reported
Asset Distribution
- Filing Date
- November 27, 2023
- Holdings as of
- N/A
Context & Commentary#
Expert analysis, research, and commentary from verified entities and contributors.Portfolio Context
This profile uses EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio's SEC Form N-PORT filing dated November 27, 2023.
Auto-generated from this fund's SEC Form N-PORT filing data. Figures are point-in-time as reported.
Entity Statements
Recent SEC Filing Activity
These dates identify the NPORT-P filing used on this page. The SEC EDGAR links lead to related shareholder and prospectus filings.- Form
- NPORT-P
- Filing date
- November 27, 2023
- Fiscal period end
- December 31, 2023
- SEC CIK
- 1160168
External Analysis
Datasets & API#
Get the raw data behind this page through the REST API or direct downloads.{
"fund_name": "EQ/Core Plus Bond Portfolio",
"fund_lei": "TTWP6GWV8NQTVWK03G86",
"total_holdings": null,
"total_value": null,
"asset_types": [],
"filing_date": "2023-11-27"
}