KP Fixed Income Fund
Ask Cairn for a dataset
Ask Cairn what sourced datasets are available for KP Fixed Income Fund. Coverage and reporting dates vary.
Available data may lag the latest filing. Cairn will tell you if a deal is not covered.
KP Fixed Income Fund: Structured-Finance Exposure#
Structured-Finance Holdings
DealCharts has not indexed structured-finance (asset-backed) holdings for KP Fixed Income Fund from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing (filed November 25, 2020). No ABS/MBS exposure is reported for this fund in DealCharts' data.
Source: SEC Form N-PORT (CIK 1573386)License: CC BY 4.0. Cite as DealCharts, dealcharts.org.
What structured-finance securities does KP Fixed Income Fund hold?
DealCharts has not indexed structured-finance (asset-backed) holdings for KP Fixed Income Fund from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing (filed November 25, 2020). No ABS/MBS exposure is reported for this fund in DealCharts' data.
What is KP Fixed Income Fund's asset-backed / mortgage-backed securities (ABS/MBS) exposure?
Not available. DealCharts does not currently have structured-finance holdings data for KP Fixed Income Fund from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing.
What date do KP Fixed Income Fund's structured-finance holdings describe?
This represents KP Fixed Income Fund's SEC Form N-PORT filing, filed November 25, 2020; the holdings date is unavailable. Figures are point-in-time holdings as reported to the SEC.
Where can I get KP Fixed Income Fund's structured-finance holdings data?
KP Fixed Income Fund's holdings come from its SEC Form N-PORT filing (SEC CIK 1573386) and republished by DealCharts as structured, machine-readable data. The data is free to reuse under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (CC BY 4.0) license. Cite as DealCharts (dealcharts.org).
Does DealCharts track KP Fixed Income Fund's latest news, products, partnerships, or leadership changes?
No. DealCharts covers KP Fixed Income Fund's structured-finance holdings and exposure derived from SEC Form N-PORT filings, not corporate news, product launches, partnerships, acquisitions, earnings, or executive changes. For those, see the fund sponsor's disclosures or SEC EDGAR full-text filings.
Fund Overview
Fund Metrics
A complete N-PORT portfolio snapshot is not available here. The covered deal observations do not establish this fund’s total portfolio value or position count.Portfolio Summary
- Total Value
- Not reported
- Total Positions
- Not reported
Asset Distribution
- Filing Date
- November 25, 2020
- Holdings as of
- N/A
Context & Commentary#
Expert analysis, research, and commentary from verified entities and contributors.Portfolio Context
This profile uses KP Fixed Income Fund's SEC Form N-PORT filing dated November 25, 2020.
Auto-generated from this fund's SEC Form N-PORT filing data. Figures are point-in-time as reported.
Entity Statements
Recent SEC Filing Activity
These dates identify the NPORT-P filing used on this page. The SEC EDGAR links lead to related shareholder and prospectus filings.- Form
- NPORT-P
- Filing date
- November 25, 2020
- Fiscal period end
- December 31, 2020
- SEC CIK
- 1573386
External Analysis
Datasets & API#
Get the raw data behind this page through the REST API or direct downloads.{
"fund_name": "KP Fixed Income Fund",
"fund_lei": "549300F01THKENMW6318",
"total_holdings": null,
"total_value": null,
"asset_types": [],
"filing_date": "2020-11-25"
}