RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND
Ask Cairn for a dataset
Ask Cairn what sourced datasets are available for RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND. Coverage and reporting dates vary.
Available data may lag the latest filing. Cairn will tell you if a deal is not covered.
RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND: Structured-Finance Exposure#
Structured-Finance Holdings
DealCharts has not indexed structured-finance (asset-backed) holdings for RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing (filed October 26, 2020). No ABS/MBS exposure is reported for this fund in DealCharts' data.
Source: SEC Form N-PORT (CIK 1545440)License: CC BY 4.0. Cite as DealCharts, dealcharts.org.
What structured-finance securities does RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND hold?
DealCharts has not indexed structured-finance (asset-backed) holdings for RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing (filed October 26, 2020). No ABS/MBS exposure is reported for this fund in DealCharts' data.
What is RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND's asset-backed / mortgage-backed securities (ABS/MBS) exposure?
Not available. DealCharts does not currently have structured-finance holdings data for RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing.
What date do RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND's structured-finance holdings describe?
This represents RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND's SEC Form N-PORT filing, filed October 26, 2020; the holdings date is unavailable. Figures are point-in-time holdings as reported to the SEC.
Where can I get RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND's structured-finance holdings data?
RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND's holdings come from its SEC Form N-PORT filing (SEC CIK 1545440) and republished by DealCharts as structured, machine-readable data. The data is free to reuse under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (CC BY 4.0) license. Cite as DealCharts (dealcharts.org).
Does DealCharts track RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND's latest news, products, partnerships, or leadership changes?
No. DealCharts covers RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND's structured-finance holdings and exposure derived from SEC Form N-PORT filings, not corporate news, product launches, partnerships, acquisitions, earnings, or executive changes. For those, see the fund sponsor's disclosures or SEC EDGAR full-text filings.
Fund Overview
Fund Metrics
A complete N-PORT portfolio snapshot is not available here. The covered deal observations do not establish this fund’s total portfolio value or position count.Portfolio Summary
- Total Value
- Not reported
- Total Positions
- Not reported
Asset Distribution
- Filing Date
- October 26, 2020
- Holdings as of
- N/A
Context & Commentary#
Expert analysis, research, and commentary from verified entities and contributors.Portfolio Context
This profile uses RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND's SEC Form N-PORT filing dated October 26, 2020.
Auto-generated from this fund's SEC Form N-PORT filing data. Figures are point-in-time as reported.
Entity Statements
Recent SEC Filing Activity
These dates identify the NPORT-P filing used on this page. The SEC EDGAR links lead to related shareholder and prospectus filings.- Form
- NPORT-P
- Filing date
- October 26, 2020
- Fiscal period end
- November 30, 2020
- SEC CIK
- 1545440
External Analysis
Datasets & API#
Get the raw data behind this page through the REST API or direct downloads.{
"fund_name": "RYAN LABS CORE BOND FUND",
"fund_lei": "549300QY1HMI5QTE5J50",
"total_holdings": null,
"total_value": null,
"asset_types": [],
"filing_date": "2020-10-26"
}