Master Total Return Portfolio
Ask Cairn for a dataset
Ask Cairn what sourced datasets are available for Master Total Return Portfolio. Coverage and reporting dates vary.
Available data may lag the latest filing. Cairn will tell you if a deal is not covered.
Master Total Return Portfolio: Structured-Finance Exposure#
Structured-Finance Holdings
DealCharts has not indexed structured-finance (asset-backed) holdings for Master Total Return Portfolio from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing (filed August 26, 2024). No ABS/MBS exposure is reported for this fund in DealCharts' data.
Source: SEC Form N-PORT (CIK 1264926)License: CC BY 4.0. Cite as DealCharts, dealcharts.org.
What structured-finance securities does Master Total Return Portfolio hold?
DealCharts has not indexed structured-finance (asset-backed) holdings for Master Total Return Portfolio from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing (filed August 26, 2024). No ABS/MBS exposure is reported for this fund in DealCharts' data.
What is Master Total Return Portfolio's asset-backed / mortgage-backed securities (ABS/MBS) exposure?
Not available. DealCharts does not currently have structured-finance holdings data for Master Total Return Portfolio from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing.
What date do Master Total Return Portfolio's structured-finance holdings describe?
This represents Master Total Return Portfolio's SEC Form N-PORT filing, filed August 26, 2024; the holdings date is unavailable. Figures are point-in-time holdings as reported to the SEC.
Where can I get Master Total Return Portfolio's structured-finance holdings data?
Master Total Return Portfolio's holdings come from its SEC Form N-PORT filing (SEC CIK 1264926) and republished by DealCharts as structured, machine-readable data. The data is free to reuse under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (CC BY 4.0) license. Cite as DealCharts (dealcharts.org).
Does DealCharts track Master Total Return Portfolio's latest news, products, partnerships, or leadership changes?
No. DealCharts covers Master Total Return Portfolio's structured-finance holdings and exposure derived from SEC Form N-PORT filings, not corporate news, product launches, partnerships, acquisitions, earnings, or executive changes. For those, see the fund sponsor's disclosures or SEC EDGAR full-text filings.
Fund Overview
Fund Metrics
A complete N-PORT portfolio snapshot is not available here. The covered deal observations do not establish this fund’s total portfolio value or position count.Portfolio Summary
- Total Value
- Not reported
- Total Positions
- Not reported
Asset Distribution
- Filing Date
- August 26, 2024
- Holdings as of
- N/A
Context & Commentary#
Expert analysis, research, and commentary from verified entities and contributors.Portfolio Context
This profile uses Master Total Return Portfolio's SEC Form N-PORT filing dated August 26, 2024.
Auto-generated from this fund's SEC Form N-PORT filing data. Figures are point-in-time as reported.
Entity Statements
Recent SEC Filing Activity
These dates identify the NPORT-P filing used on this page. The SEC EDGAR links lead to related shareholder and prospectus filings.- Form
- NPORT-P
- Filing date
- August 26, 2024
- Fiscal period end
- September 30, 2024
- SEC CIK
- 1264926
External Analysis
Datasets & API#
Get the raw data behind this page through the REST API or direct downloads.{
"fund_name": "Master Total Return Portfolio",
"fund_lei": "BYCPUE5REOJMYJVG3O25",
"total_holdings": null,
"total_value": null,
"asset_types": [],
"filing_date": "2024-08-26"
}