Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF
Ask Cairn for a dataset
Ask Cairn what sourced datasets are available for Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF. Coverage and reporting dates vary.
Available data may lag the latest filing. Cairn will tell you if a deal is not covered.
Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF: Structured-Finance Exposure#
Structured-Finance Holdings
DealCharts has not indexed structured-finance (asset-backed) holdings for Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing (filed August 28, 2024). No ABS/MBS exposure is reported for this fund in DealCharts' data.
Source: SEC Form N-PORT (CIK 1526787)License: CC BY 4.0. Cite as DealCharts, dealcharts.org.
What structured-finance securities does Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF hold?
DealCharts has not indexed structured-finance (asset-backed) holdings for Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing (filed August 28, 2024). No ABS/MBS exposure is reported for this fund in DealCharts' data.
What is Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF's asset-backed / mortgage-backed securities (ABS/MBS) exposure?
Not available. DealCharts does not currently have structured-finance holdings data for Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF from a recent SEC Form N-PORT filing.
What date do Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF's structured-finance holdings describe?
This represents Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF's SEC Form N-PORT filing, filed August 28, 2024; the holdings date is unavailable. Figures are point-in-time holdings as reported to the SEC.
Where can I get Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF's structured-finance holdings data?
Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF's holdings come from its SEC Form N-PORT filing (SEC CIK 1526787) and republished by DealCharts as structured, machine-readable data. The data is free to reuse under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (CC BY 4.0) license. Cite as DealCharts (dealcharts.org).
Does DealCharts track Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF's latest news, products, partnerships, or leadership changes?
No. DealCharts covers Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF's structured-finance holdings and exposure derived from SEC Form N-PORT filings, not corporate news, product launches, partnerships, acquisitions, earnings, or executive changes. For those, see the fund sponsor's disclosures or SEC EDGAR full-text filings.
Fund Overview
Fund Metrics
A complete N-PORT portfolio snapshot is not available here. The covered deal observations do not establish this fund’s total portfolio value or position count.Portfolio Summary
- Total Value
- Not reported
- Total Positions
- Not reported
Asset Distribution
- Filing Date
- August 28, 2024
- Holdings as of
- N/A
Context & Commentary#
Expert analysis, research, and commentary from verified entities and contributors.Portfolio Context
This profile uses Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF's SEC Form N-PORT filing dated August 28, 2024.
Auto-generated from this fund's SEC Form N-PORT filing data. Figures are point-in-time as reported.
Entity Statements
Recent SEC Filing Activity
These dates identify the NPORT-P filing used on this page. The SEC EDGAR links lead to related shareholder and prospectus filings.- Form
- NPORT-P
- Filing date
- August 28, 2024
- Fiscal period end
- December 31, 2024
- SEC CIK
- 1526787
External Analysis
Datasets & API#
Get the raw data behind this page through the REST API or direct downloads.{
"fund_name": "Natixis Loomis Sayles Short Duration Income ETF",
"fund_lei": "549300PEC4O5EVSNX247",
"total_holdings": null,
"total_value": null,
"asset_types": [],
"filing_date": "2024-08-28"
}